Reviews

Dann
12/4/2018
Great food and great service as always.
Christina
11/26/2018
Food was delicious and ready when I arrived
Stacey
11/21/2018
Order came super fast, everything was in order and our order was HUGE, driver was really friendly. Awesome service! Thank you so much for delivery service to Jackson!
Lindsey
11/15/2018
Everything was delicious! I used to eat at Hunan a lot when I lived in the area about 8 years ago and it was just as good as I remembered. The portions are huge and the prices are really reasonable.
Scott
10/5/2018
Hands down the best in town. My food is always fresh and made with quality ingredients. They also perform well on their health inspections which is more than I can say for some of their competitors.
jeanette
10/5/2018
Great meal no waiting
Scott
10/5/2018
Hunan continues to be my go-to for Chinese take out. The best in Jackson. Well worth the effort to stop at the ATM and drive across town to pick up. Everything I have ever ordered has been top notch.
Amy
9/8/2018
Po po platter not good over cooked
Billie
9/6/2018
Very good
Kayla
8/14/2018
Tge food was good but the special instructions were not acknowleged
Becky
8/5/2018
I always list reminders for the sauces we want and the last 2 times we've ordered they haven't remembered them. Otherwise, it would be 5 stars because we love their food. But we're pretty particular.
Tonya
8/3/2018
It was pretty good, the crab Rangoon are fantastic!
Will
7/30/2018
Great food as always
Joel
7/2/2018
Very good food! I have been back twice and will be back again.
Eva
5/9/2018
Fantastic!
Samantha
3/13/2018
Always fantastic! LOVE this place :)
Scott
3/12/2018
Food is always good and was delivered fast!
Jeff
3/7/2018
Delicious sweet and sour chicken. Substituting fried rice for white was no problem.
Patrick
3/1/2018
Food is always good and no super long waiting for delivery
Patrick
3/1/2018
Always awesome food
Jeanne
2/9/2018
Excellent food.. Fast delivery and very friendly staff... We're never disappointed with Hunan!!!
John
2/1/2018
Food was fresh and piping hot. First time getting their egg drop soup. It was really good.
Scott
1/21/2018
You wouldn’t know it from their humble appearance, but Hunan is probably THE best Chinese takeaway that Jackson has to offer. I live within minutes of several others but prefer to drive across town.
Laura
1/15/2018
Awesome food
Tami
1/13/2018
Delicious as always! Never disappointed.
Lisa
1/1/2018
Very good! Fresh, hot and delicious. Delivery was really fast.
Briana
12/24/2017
Love the food here, they have such wonderful customer service and I love that they deliver.
Tiffany
11/18/2017
Normally everything we order is excellent. Food arrived extremely cold and was not a good experience. We trust this restaurant and will order again.
Marissa
11/6/2017
I really love ordering food from here but I never know what to get so I order the same things everytime.. getting a little boring. I wish the menu had descriptions. Something that tells you what is in each of the different options. Otherwise I love this place
Maggie
10/30/2017
Excellent food! Delivery is always on time.
Leah Marie
10/22/2017
Ordering process was easy. Best Chinese food in the area.
Donna
10/21/2017
been eating here for years since they were on west ave always good
Kimmie
9/8/2017
We'll be ordering again
Denise
7/12/2017
The only thing I didn't like was the spring roll due to a strong chlorine taste. I've encountered that chlorine taste in multiple restaurants in several states. Not sure of the cause & the restaurants have varied menus, this was the 1st Chinese one.
kelly
5/20/2017
Great food! im addicted! EZ app. everything is very clear even where it says "cash only" right in the beginning. i thought i wouldn't be able to get chinese again after Lucky Cafe gave me severe food poison. So thank you fresh Hunan!! 🌸
Sarah
5/6/2017
The food was decent and the online ordering was convenient. I would have given 4 stars for value and decent food, but they lost a star for convenience. No where on the app did I see a warning that credit cards were not accepted. I went to pick up my order with time constraints during my lunch hour, and had to leave the restaurant to visit an ATM for cash for my order before I could pick it up.
Freda
4/16/2017
Great food, friendly staff and fast service. The Happy Family dish is the best!
Lorraine
4/16/2017
Food was delicious and arrived very hot. Great experience.
Susan
3/8/2017
Egg drop soup was excellent. Egg rolls were tasty and not overly greasy. Would go back any time.
Laura
2/18/2017
Love it every time ,never had anything bad and it's always ready when I go to pick it up
nicole
1/30/2017
Teriyaki chick overdone but still good
Elizabeth
1/15/2017
Longer wait than normal but most of the food still hot and yummy. Order is always correct, pleasant people that answer phone and deliver our food. :)
Kenny
1/6/2017
This was the worse service ever. I waited almost 2 hours for my food come to find out they never got my order because the phone was off the hook.
Elizabeth
10/8/2016
Good food and service. I like that you can order online and pay cash. Also, we usually get Crab Rangoon that are HUGE and delicious! :)
Laura
9/25/2016
I've never had a problem ordering from them and the food is always hot and very good
Hillary
9/23/2016
Best Chinese food around!
Maj
9/21/2016
Needs to put detail on menu.
Krista
9/20/2016
Food was ready for pick up within 15 minutes. Food was fresh and hot. Big portions good quality.
Any questions please call us.